

STATE OF MAINE OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 1 STATE HOUSE STATION AUGUSTA, MAINE 04333-0001

0164

NOMINATIONS BY THE GOVERNOR July 28, 2020

SMALL ENTERPRISE GROWTH BOARD

*Claire Deselle of Sebago	Personal
*Thomas J. Dunne of Cape Elizabeth	Personal
*John P. Murray of West Gardiner	Personal
Brien C. Walton of Orrington	Personal
Helen Sterling Coburn of Cumberland	Personal
Susan Hammond of Bangor	Personal

*Reappointment

Janet T. Mills Governor



PRINTED ON RECYCLED PAPER